It bothers me how I see some girls hitting their boyfriends. It is abuse either way, NO ONE should hit another person. I do not EVER hit my boyfriend even if I'm angry, I'll take a step back and then keep speaking rationally. I'm not an abusive person, the only time I'd hit someone is if they were hitting me first.
No comments:
Post a Comment